AboutWebsite Credits

Texas Our Texas Credits

We would like to thank the following individuals and organizations for their contributions to this website.

Web Team
Editor: D’Ann Welch
Photo Editor: Lynn Boswell
Contributors: Lynn Boswell and Kierstan Schwab
Design: Jay B. Sauceda & Cody Haltom, Public School

Editorial Team
Katie Whitehurst

Frank De La Teja
Lynn Denton
Eric Lupfer, Humanities Texas
Kate Betz, Bullock State History Museum

Site Design
Public School

Web Site Programming
Michelle McGinnis, Friendly Web Consulting

Summerlee Foundation
Humanities Texas